Contact

Race Day Questions

 Chase Boats
Bud Hohl
safety@scora.org
(949) 355-6178

Escort Moorings
Buff Parker
(714) 501-3829

SCORA Race Registrar
Caren Thompson
caren@scora.org
(858) 442-2536

SCORA Race Committee Chairperson
Cheance Adair
cheance@scora.org
(619) 708-9081

Canoe Acquisition, Intent to Race
Caren or Cheance

SCORA Event Logistics
Bud Hohl
safety@scora.org
(949) 355-6178

SCORA Race Safety
Billy Whitford
safety@scora.org
(949) 400-5250

 SCORA Officers

President
Jeff Tanaka
president@scora.org

Vice President of Insurance
Malia Hohl
insurance@scora.org

Secretary
Kathy Sheets
secretary@scora.org